Sturminster Marshall
Pre-School

Sturminster Marshall Pre-School

Diary Dates

Spring Term 2022
Red Nose Day Friday 18th March
End of Term Friday 8th April
 
Summer Term 2022
School Re-opens Monday 25th April
May Day Holiday Monday 3rd May
Half Term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
Inset day Monday 6th June
   
Monday 18th July Last day in preschool
Tuesday 19th July School Outing - Farmer Palmer's
Wednesday 20th July Teddy Bears Picnic